Executive Committee

Jimmy Bartolucci


Vice President
Matt Abbott


Anna Tyrkos


Adam Guilbault


Director of Football Development
Frank Rocca


Director of Coaching and Safety

Aaron Rehel

Director of Player Registration

Charlene Bedard


Director of League Convenor

Alec Bedard


Director of Equipment

Jeff Schrigley


Director at Large

Matt Gould


30th Anniversary Committee Chair

Randy Stevens

JMYFL First Honorary Members inducted 2017


  • Michael Fabiilli Sr.
  • Neri Fratin
  • John Larsen
  • Frank Pagnucco
  • Bob Wanzel
  • Tim Whorton

Become a Sponsor or Community Partner!

Support youth football and help make a difference in their future.